Tuesday, March 28, 2017


 Bonsall Village

Welcome To Bonsall Village Website

The community website is managed by Bonsall Parish Council with the aim of increasing access to public and community information to those who live in the village and as a service to businesses, societies, clubs and organisations in the village.

Much of the content is directly updated by all those involved in the societies, clubs, organisations and businesses themselves. To submit an article or make an enquiry please contact Tony Payne on 01629 822311 or via bonsallclerk@gmail.com

Parish Council Chair: Mark Harris, Stepping Lodge, Bonsall.  Tel 01629 820285

Vice Chair: Denise Pountain, 6 High Street, Bonsall. Tel 01629 822708

Mike Richardson, 26 Yeoman Street Bonsall. Tel 01629 826678

Phil Addis, Dale House, The Dale Bonsall. Tel 01629 826309

Anna Williams, Glenholme, The Dale. Bonsall. Tel 01629 820035

Michael Hewitt, Newlyn, The Dale. Bonsall. Tel 01629 823097

John Barry, Ivy Cottage, Bell Lane Bonsall. Tel 07866 750636

Richard Grover, Nethergreen House, Clatterway Bonsall. Tel 01629 259558

Clerk and Responsible Finance Officer to Bonsall Parish Council: Tony Payne 27 High Street Bonsall DE4 2AS.  Tel 01629 822311, mobile 07941 358183. Email: bonsallclerk@gmail.com

next village event

No events

T'Owd Man's Mutterings